Board of Directors 2023-2024

Executive Committee

Ellyn Bogdanoff

Planning Committee Chair
Becker Poliakoff

Gerry Angeli

Former Immediate Past Chair
Planning Committee Chair
Stirling Operations

Kathy Salerno

Vice Chair
Sponsorship Chair
Broward Health

Lisa J. D. Efird


Patrick Harris

United Way of Broward County

Maggie Gunther

At Large
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Hayden Wooster

At Large
Wooster Halpern

Eileen M. LaMarca

At Large
The LaMarca Group

Board of Directors

Photo by David I Muir

Basil Bernard

Apricot Office Interiors

Marsha Freedman

M.S. of Express Yourself Communications, Inc. and The SET Principle

Prahasi Kacham

Social Media Chair
Membership Committee Chair, Product Delivery Sr. Manager at Fidelity Investments

Barbora Kassdikian

Barbora Kassdikian

Barbora Kassdikian Real Estate

Allen Levin

Marketing and PR Chair
Smarty Pantz Marketing

Hanna Khouri

Dynamic Earth

Albert P. Massey, III

Massey, Coican & King, L.L.

Jeff Wolfe

Legacy Bank

Advisory Board

The advisory board comprises dedicated board members who have devoted years of unwavering time, commitment, leadership, and service to our organization’s mission.

  • Anthony Abbate-Florida Atlantic University
  • Steve Einhorn-Epic Properties
  • Kathy Koch-Ambit Communications
  • Christine Madsen-Mad4Marketing
  • Albert Massey, III- Massey, Coican, Schuster and King, LLC
  • Jean McIntyre-Greater Pompano Beach Chamber of Commerce
  • Cynthia Peterson-Broward County Medical Association
  • Charles Verner-UBS Financial Services
  • Mason Jackson-Workforce Development
  • Gerry Angeli-Stirling Operations
  • Linda Cooke-Habilitation Center
  • Robert A. Dresster
  • Calvin Glidewell
  • Ric Green-Brazilian Business Group
  • Joel K. Gustafson
  • Tracy Mandart
  • Michael O’Rourke
  • Lloyd Rhodes
  • Todd I. Stone-The Stone Law Group
  • Bob Swindell
© Copyright 2024.All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Sitemap
Powered by Smarty Pantz Marketing